Nowaday, Some people caim that public museums and art galleries will not be mated Because people people can see historical objects and works by using the computer. Do you agra as disagree?

There is a view that some people say that museums and art galleries will not be needed in the future and at the present time, while other people consider that seeing art galleries and museums by using technologies, I personally disagree with that, as every country must have its own museums and art galleries to visit there in real life. On the one hand, some people say that it is a better way to see museums through technology. For example, using laptops or computers for just seeing the museums can be good, especially in using with 360-degree views that people can regulate the places by the way they want with a remote control. And also, it has a lot of details and information in there. As a result, it can bring convenience for people who prefer to stay at home and just visit websites about these art galleries and museums at home. However, there is an opposite view that people can forget about reality and how museums are in life. Thus, people should know the limits of using technology to see art galleries on a screen. On the other hand, there are some issues with using technologies to see museums. For example, people who are addicted to watching or seeing museums not in reality, can have some issues like harm as eye always using the screen can damage our eyes. As a result, people can also forget about real art museums and galleries, and what they look like in real life. And also, they cannot explore something useful from technologies about art museums. However, using technologies can be good that as at the same time it is possible to research on Google and continue to visit art museums. Therefore, people should know about real art galleries and museums, as it helps them to explore new mysteries. In conclusion, although using technologies for seeing art galleries is considered a good idea, I think people should visit museums in reality and that time they can explore for ne mysteries.