Should school replace traditional libraries with digital ones? Post your response, giving reasons and examples?

I do believe that school should not replace traditional libraries with digital ones, but both limit and equal is essential. On the one hand, digital libraries provide a lot of resources, such as e-books and audiobook platforms. Also, they save space and allow students to stay every time and every year. Additionally, digital ones are not only accessible, but also more confident for everyone. For example, nowadays young people prefer digital libraries because it helps them reduce stress and build more confidence. On the other hand, there are significant advantages of traditional libraries. At the outset, they offer a quiet area and more comfortable reflection. Moreover, local libraries are both a courageous focus and enjoyable space for reading books to learn. For instance, students go to the traditional library regularly since the place is more relaxable and the students inspiring them. As a consequence, they do not face slow connection, Wi-Fi and Internet, and they learn free many necessary insights. All in all, both sides have valid arguments. However, I strongly believe paper resources much more useful to learn. If we choose positively and accessible ways, they can be highly beneficial.