some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment

Some population tend to live in a house, but there are some families who think that living in an apartment has more advantages. In my opinion, I think that living in a detached house can bring more benefits compared to any drawbacks, it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic negative points of living in a house. Firstly, living in a house is not low priced. in other words, houses have some facilities, specifically a yard that require regular maintenance while this maintenance also requires some equipment that should be purchased and experts who must receive payments so all of these require a large amount of money. Secondly, living in a house affects commuting to downtown.to more clarify, housing requires larger space rather than apartments and spaces for housing can be found simply in remote areas such as suburbs or countryside, where commuting from these areas to downtown can be challenging, as there are fewer public transport stations in these isolated areas. Nevertheless, despite the cones above, I believe community could face serious benefits from living in a house. One potential advantage is that people have more privacy when they are living in a house. To put it in other words, there are distances between nearby houses due to a large amount of space around each house, and some disturbances, for instance, audio pollution cannot be problematic among neighbours and for people who have children and make a lot of, noise housing is the best option, so they can have their own privacy by living in a house. Another obvious benefit is that housing can offer more independence compared to apartments. To put it simply, houses do not have shared walls that bring a lot of rules for neighbours to live and there is no restrictions for painting, extensions or garden design, so family can customise their own homes according to their needs and be more independent about keeping their house. In conclusion, having the privacy in houses far outweighs any of the minor disadvantages that could result from living in a house.