Nowadays, more people are choosing to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country?

In modern era, many people prefer to persuade their studies abroad, rather than, getting education in hometown. This situation brings certain drawbacks and benefits which will be discussed in this essay. Students that prefer to foster their education in a diffrent location, rather than, primitve and acquainted place like home are affected by several advantages. Being exposed to a diffrent culture and mentality, where also new encounters could be made. Additionally, a path that leads to various opportunites, students can build a new career, get a high education, make new friends and most importantly to see something apart than their homecountry. Furthermore, the act of going abroad itself is a essential piece of building a high indepence where, no acquaintance is nearby and they can foster their independence. There are several challenges that this particular decision also offers. Firstly, being in a different environment is hazardous, especially if you are in a completly diffrent country. This means no family, probably no friends and no true caring person right next to you. Secondly, homesickness is a real disease which many students get while being away from home, by the means of solitidue which they are not used to have while they were with their family. Finally, troubles at studies, even though they willingly chose to get education abroad, sometimes they could face with a lot of struggles at the university, due to stress, or not being able to cope with the country and etc. In conclusion, there are obvious reasons why people go chase studies abroad, while counting down both parties should be necessity before this action.