Some people believe that it is better for teenagers to work part-time jobs while they are still studying, while others think they should focus only on their education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some of the public think that it is better for teenagers to be employed as a part- time workers. In contrast, others argue that students should focus on their learning. Although both theories have their own merits, I believe that if students worked it would be better for them. One of the primary merits of being an employee while studying, is that you will be familiar with workplaces before graduation, which is incredibly beneficial for students. Furthermore, students would learn some skills that is crucial for labor market. For example, they would possess the ability to work under pressure,and they would enhance their communication skills. Besides the financial support, work would be beneficial on the side of practical skills. On the other hand, if a teenager were not able to manage his time, it would not be a good idea to work. Having a job while studying without possesses time management skills would become a problem because the student would face lots and lost of challenges that might break him down. Consequently, some students should focus on their education rather than working if they had not enough time or had not the ability to manage their time. In conclusion, working part- time job for a student would provides crucial skills, and financial support. On the other hand, it might be a problematic for some students who do not have enough time,or have a lack of experience in time management. However, I believe that the upsides of working for teenagers outweigh the downsides.