Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places.

There is an ongoing debate about whether increased tourism is traveling to difficult countries. Some argue that international travelers visit those places where they feel unsafe, such as the Sahara Desert and Antarctica. This essay will explain both advantages and disadvantages before reaching a conclusion. One of the major advantages of tourism is traveling to another country to explore cultural diversity and the history of ancient buildings. For example, recreational travel allows people to visit new places, where they can learn about their traditional values. Moreover, the tourism industry contributes significantly to economic growth. Like some of the nations are in very poor condition, their currency under low level. On the other hand, people can travel with their own choices, but some of the deserts do not permit seeing their cities. For example, Antartica one of the most dangor part in the world, its climate condition worse, not proper shelters for people. However, 75% tourism went there to observe their weather conditions, snow, animals, and camping. Moreover, Antartica residence jsut know their own language, so communication barriers are one of the parts as well. Tourist people sometimes face these circumstances if they need any emergency help, but the people do not understand their emotions. Furthermore, it sometimes creates dangers for them when citizens are not allowed to engage in activities. In conclusion, although getting new experience for the new places is beneficial. But going to the dangerous places is complicated for tourism, when everything is unpredictable, like climate conditions, meals, and shelters as well. People should planned ecverthing then they make a decision to visit a new place.