Establishing good relationship in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often argued that having a good relationship in a workplace is not essential because focusing on work is more crucial. I strongly believe that relation in the professional environment is important due to it could lead to great teamwork and make a healthy warkplace. Firstly, the thought of coworkers being amiable and creat strong bonds among the rest of the team, is beneficial for the company itself. In other words, only when the staff have a strong bond between each other, they will try and work to achive the same goal together. In the long run, a good relationship with the peers could lead to company's achivement. Then, working is not the only essential thing in a workplace Secondly, a good reason to completely disagree with the given statement is human relation could be beneficial to make a healthy environment. Whereas, some people in charge tend to perceive the workers as machinery to produce something. This behaviour should be prevent, every individuals on each one of the departement in the company must feel friendly environment to feel valued. After which, they would choose to stay and loyal to the interprise. Due to, modernised world we live on right now, people tend to forget about being empathetic and just highlight the importance of being productive. To sum up, I strongly disagree with the words that remark how important is just to work in your workplace and forget about having a good relationship with the people you share a profession with.