Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty. But some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of industrial growth or its negative results has become a subject of debate in current days. While some people argue that it can overcome poverty problems, others mention that it can cause environmental problems, but I strongly believe that developing the industrial sector is more important for solving poverty. I would sympathise with both arguments, and give my opinion below. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the importance of manufacturing development is that it can create more job opportunities in this sector. To be more clear, increasing means that, sector was enlarged and new buildings were constructed. As a result of it, more workers were in need. Additionally, a lot of people, who without any work, can easily get a new job and access money. Secondly, developing causes to raise the income of government. According to this reason, the state spends more funding on people's quality of well-being. To illustrate, increasing wages of employers, building new schools, and providing the health sector with high-quality tools. As a result of it, it can overcome financial problems, such as poverty. Despite above mentioned arguments,some of them believe that, progress may create some social challenges. To illustrate, focusing on only some areas, can result in the demolition of other sectors. For example, government only paid attention to developing industry-related places, moreover, other industries can not progress and make activity at this time. Secondly, this can also affect to environment and damage ecosystems. One clear illustration is that, gas emissions and deforestation are the main problems, which have become a more global problem in the world. In conclusion, despite both arguments playing a vital role, I strongly favour increasing in some sectors as a significant phenomenon for the government and people. In addition, it is also important that, pay attention to the negative aspects of it and try to solve them.