People today are not as fit as they were in the past. What are the causes of this? What can governments do to deal with this issue?

There is no denying the fact that members of society today are more fit than in the past. This essay will discuss the problems and the solutions. To begin with, there are many causes for the increasing in wights. Firstly, the main problem is people do not walking these days. In other words, they spent a lot of time in their home rather than going to the gym to do some exercises. In addition, they eat a lot of fast food instead of cooking in the home. For example, many people tend to use applications of junk food, which is effect their health. In terms of solutions, the government should put more ruls to the public, for instance, you can not drive any car when you are above 140 kilograms. It also possible to say that, every employee has to reduce his wight, for example, if your wight above 140 kilograms, we will reduce your salary to the half. Moreover, they could put more taxs in the applications of fast food, which will impact them in the long term. Also, as a members of society they could tell each other to stop fast food and doing more training, this will help to face this major concern. In conclusion, there are many causes of the increasing in wights. It is also true that governments can fix and find out a solution to this serious matter.