The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, more people prefer to move from the countryside into the cities, this lead to different challenges. This essay will examine the main causes of this movement and suggest some effective solutions to overcome it. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people move to the modern town. Firstly, in the cities all the necessary facilities are available such as healthcare services, schools, entertainment places, and different shops. While in the rural area, there are a few old buildings. Secondly, individuals in the urban area have better job opportunities, as for there are a lot of companies and shops need to workforce, compared to the village there are lower number of shops. For instance, my brother enjoy living in a big and modern city in order to complete his studying and get a job in a famous organization. On the other hand, there are different ways to tackle this problem. The government play a vital role in this regard. To illustrate, they should redevelop this place with quality infrastructure and provide the important needs for their citizens. Therefore, more families do not need to change their places. Moreover, they also can allow young people to start their own business to encourage tourism. As a result, increase the economic growth. In conclusion, although living in cities brings some merits such as job opportunities and essential needs, it resulting more problems in the future. However, the government and individuals should work together to improve the countryside and reduce the movement to the cities.