it is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media . do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime? what solutions can you offer to deal with this situation? isare

Some people believe that the growth of the juvenile crime rate is owing to violence in the media. This essay will first suggest that the biggest causes of this phenomenon are that the media contains unsuitable content and school-age children face a lack of awareness about using the media, then argue that putting age restrictions on using the media and training juveniles how to usage the media are the most viable solutions. The foremost causes of this issue are that the media has unsuitable content, like violent activities and pornography, which are simply available on the media. In other words, these contents attempt to the children's curiosity, therefore, they appliance these patterns as a standard behaviour which has an impact on their social activities. Furthermore, teens do not have complete insight about how they use social media and how they could avoid falling into the mobs traps by the media, thus, these kind of deficiencies could change their future character and lead them to commit criminal activities. Possible solutions to these causes would be to put age limits on the media usage by governments which means each country should make it a law. For example, according to an article which was published by The Times magazine, President Donald Trump codified that teens do not have this right to use social media as a law. Additionally, schools should hold courses to raise juvenile knowledge about social media in order to reduce its possibility of misuse of juveniles by gangs, therefore, teens will be more prepared to use social media, and nothing can put them in danger on social media. To sum up, the main causes of rising juvenile crime are their freedom to use the media and their improper knowledge of it, thus, solving these causes will reduce the Juvenile crime rate.