Some people want to stay at the same place while others would prefer to live different places.

There are differing views regarding people live in the same place or in different areas. Although some people think it is better to live in the same place. I support the viewpoint that living in different areas is preferable, due to offers many benefits, such as flexibility and exploring new places. Living in different places helps people learn about new cultures. Because experience different culture teaching them about traditions, lifestyle and ways of thinking, which broadens their perspective. For instance, moving to another city or country allows people to participate in there concert or local events. As a result, they expanding their perspective and learn new experiences. However, staying in the same place gives comfort and stability since people know the area and have friendly relationships with local residents. For example children go to the same school and to form close with their friends relationships, as well as adults support each other with neighbors. In conclusion, while certain individuals hold the belief that people live in different site, it appears to me that expanding their perspective and enable flexibility are more convincing arguments. Xaydarova Barchinoy