Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many aspects of life have changed compared to the past, and one of the most influntial changes is the rise of pressure on their children, hence some parents are putting a lot of tasks on their children to succeed. This essay will show some reasons for this issue and present type of this development. To begin with, there are some reasons for why children assigned mant tasks by their parents. Firstly, parents seek to significantly developing their children, and they could assigned a lot of pressure. In other words, parents wanted their children positive membership or succeed in their life, thus they putting a lot of pressure. For example, the researchs and studies have shown that children who do many tasks, because they will have experience. Secondly, some parents think children should help their parents in their life. It is also possible to say that family membership should cooperation and divided task everybody what can do. For instance, children should play positive role in family. Finally, there are some benefits of putting a lot of pressure on their children such as self-reliance and learning. On the other hand, although this issue has some positive, it has some negative development, such as children should enjoy with their time since they stil under law. Moreover, each stage of human life has characteristics like childhood, but if they increase age, parents can putting more tasks. By way of conclusion, there are some positive and negative development,so I tend to balanced of tasks.