In some countries , more and more fathers are staying at home to look after their children while mothers are working. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

These days, in many parts of the world, an increasing number of fathers are engaged in childcare and are not working. Mothers are, therefore, taking a financial responsibility and working. A lack of skills in fathers and incorrect moral behaviour can be primary reasons for this and I believe this is a negative change. The main incentive for males to stay at home is that several of them do not acquire adequate knowledge and skills to apply for a job. They are not, consequently, capable of finding a well-paid job which can cover all expenses. These days, numerous young boys allocate their time to play video games instead of studying or learning new essential skills. As a result, when they have a family, they face challenges with being employed in a prestigious company, not having proper abilities. Additionally, in many cultures men do not possess a sense of responsibility and they prioritize staying at home over working. They do not fully understand their role in family; pride, courage and bravery mean nothing for them. However, it is completely a negative alteration, as it impacts on the formation of child's character. It is a fact that mothers are much more patient and are inclined to upbring offspring better compared to fathers. They are aware of cooking nutritional meals and teaching hygiene. Besides, mothers can milk the kids naturally which is indispensable for the juvenile. It is proven scientifically that mothers ' milk contain all the crusial vitamins and minerals that are important for the growth of a kid. As long as babies are not fed properly, a possibility of catching diseases will be high, influencing overall health. In conclusion, not having critical skills and improper character are the driving forces for men's staying at home. A negative impact on the youth behaviour and health related issues are the disadvantageous sides of this.