Experts say if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day, they will be healthier and happier. However many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

Population of older people are significantly increasing as they are keep aging every year. In spite of the loneliness and lack of fitness issues of the elderly, some people believed that they would be fitter and more cheerful by spending time with others and doing some daily exercises. This essay will discuss the main reasons of the problems and the following possible solutions to overcome those issues. Perhaps one of the main causes of elders having a weaker body is they did not exercise regularly when they were young. People who had a good exercising habit tend to have a healthier body even when they are older. For instance, most of the senior athletes are still having a strong body now as their muscles were trained regularly. Furthermore, some of the elderly these days stay by themselves, as their children are having their own family and live far from them. This often results in elders feeling lonely and sometimes abandoned. In terms of solutions, those seniors could start doing simple stretching every day to build a new habit. A short fifteen up to thirty-minute exercise will be enough to adjust their body for this routine. For example, they could do some light aerobics while following the movements through online videos. Moreover, to avoid being alone, they could join some of the senior communities which are usually provided by the neighborhood. They could meet new people there and make up some friends to have daily conversation with. In conclusion, a lack of regular exercise and having no relatives at their home could be the main reasons why senior people are feeling lonely and weak. Scheduling a new routine by regularly exercising and joining the elder community could be some feasible ways to overcome their issues.