The internet is a great invention which has changed the world. Some say it causes problems, while others say it is helpful. Give both the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

Society has drastically changed throughout the years,especially technology.Many people believe that the creation of technology is ultimately helpful. Others think that technology causes problems. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of technology. On the one hand, technology has several useful advantages. First, technology has updated the way people learn. In any education institute,there are many usages of technology to make it easier for students to learn. People that have challenges to be able to learn in any institute, can now educate themselves throughout a distance online.Second, technology has made it incredibly easier for people to communicate and connect with one another. The loved ones that are far from each other can now communicate throughout the internet. For example,many people are separated because of many reasons and today they can communicate through social media. Finally, technology has made it easier for people to earn money online.There are several business and crypto currencies that exist online.In instance, it is easier to shop or work online to make money,so people can now live off online businesses. On the other hand,there are many disadvantages of the way people use technology. First, cyber bullying has become a major problem of usage of the internet. People use it to bully others in many ways as it is the easiest way to harm someone.An example of this is,in schools kids post silly and offensive pictures or comments to insult others.Second,it is hard to secure accounts because of online hackers.Hackers exist everywhere some tend to hack others for money heist or for personal reasons. For example,they hack into bank account information or other hackers can use personal pictures or others to bribe them. Third, technology has effected the way people live negatively.Many adults and children have extreme addiction on the internet and it is extremely time consuming. For example, people waste hours on video games which is so useless and it can affect ones life insanely. In conclusion, technology has both positive and negative sides of its usage.It is only up to a person on how to use technology.