Some people think that homework is not necessary for students' development. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals claim that 'additional duty', such as homework is not essential for students ' development. I strongly disagree, whereas reinforcement of learning and time management are two abilities that homework improves, which in my opinion are necessary during young people maturing. Body · 1 First of all, the students ' improvement related to enhanced ability to learn, generally refers to their homeworks. This is due to the fact that in many educational facilities, such as schools, colleges or even universities, professors let the students reinforce some information discussed on their classes at home for better understanding. For example, assignment in writing an essay form positively affect the writer, in creativity, Body · 2 brainstorming and cohesion, due to the effort put in it. Consequently, students ' homeworks are not only important, but also has a primary responsibility of acquiring knowledge and reinforcement of it. Body · 3 Secondly, students from their very young age learn how to manage their schedules adequately, in spite of take-home tasks. This is because homeworks have its own objectives related toward our and students ' development. For instance, to include our leisure time with educational assignments, it is considered to be responsible and full of awareness. Body · 4 As a result, people's time management since the beginning of their education are due to their homeworks.

To summarize, in my opinion homework is crucial for students ' development, because of its advantages, such as reinforcement of their learning and necessary time management. This is because of educational facilities professors setting take-home tasks for students. Ultimately, in order to enhance learners understanding, skills and development occurring in adolescence time, it is required to follow the advantages mentioned above.