In some countries people’s weight has significantly increased while their levels of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem and what solutions can you suggest solving them?

There is not a secret that in many countries people’s weight dramatically gained over the last decades. Simultaneously, the level of health drops by more than 50%. This essay will discuss how fast food chains and lack of sport affects a human body and how to improve health by improving your eating habits and adding new activity to your routine. The vast majority of citizens are taking their lunch in the fast-food chains. Everybody lives with a crazy schedule with deadlines, zoom calls, meetings. It is not easy to find time to prepare dishes at home. That is a reason why people prefer to buy their lunch at The Burger King. As a result of this habit, a person realized that he gained weight and might notice that his health is not in the best condition. Moreover, it is not easy to fit exercises and a sport in a tight schedule. During winter holidays I always gain weight, because I refuse my sport activity and enjoy tasty pizzas and burgers. However, the processed food taxes and popularisation of sport could significantly improve the nation’s health. Adiitional taxes for retailers who are selling processed food, such as burgers, burritos, pizzas should decrease activity of buyers, which positively effects a consuming of that type of meal. Furthermore, a propaganda of active lifestyle should helps with sport. Leaders of opinion could show the example how to enjoy a morning run, how yoga can improve flexibility and mindfulnes, how surfing affect a mental health. I started to run, when I found my favourite instagramer on the moscow marathon 14 years ago. So, now I am a good healthy runner in my best shape. To conclude, countries facing a problem with overweight and decreasing of a health level. To solve that problem, I suggest to increase taxes for fast-food chains and popularize sport among a nation.