Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about ths?

It is a common belief, that our homes and work spaces should be kept clean and all the things should be arranged accordingly. I think, it is a great way to live and work as this not only helps us make things easier but also lifts our spirit. Living in a clean and organised space, especially while working, can made our lives much more easier. Things that are kept in order are things that are easier to get. For example, cabins in offices have their own labelled file cabinet for a fast and easy access. Even our homes have a designated area for things to be placed. Take, for example, laundry basket, for dirty clothes or jars for different spices in the kitchen. This has been our core trait from the beginning times. Archeologists have found organising jars from the remains of Harrappa civilization, proving that humans have been using organisation techniques for centuries. Moreover, a neat and tidy area puts our minds at ease. Working and living in a room that is clean, has a good smell and looks tidy can help us focus on our work, by making us feel more comfortable and calm. Studies have shown, that employes who were given a clean office with organised storage, gave better output and displayed greater results as compared to those placed in an unclean area with disorganiosed cabinets. This proves, that having a pleasant environment can lead to excellent results. To summarize, I strongly support the idea that organising our things and cleaning our surroundings can help us live our best lives. A small habit of returning items to their destined area after use, for instance, files to their cabinets, spoons to their drawers at home, can help us live a convenient and a happier life.