From your perspective, should governments prioritize space exploration or environmental conservation

In this day and age, the topic of space and ecosystems has undeniably become a critical issue for the general public. While the scientist always leans toward satisfying the demand for cosmic curiosity, this results in a need for government funds. Nevertheless, some individuals hold the view that the government ought to invests those money in the conservation of the environment. As far as I concern, both viewpoints have their pros and cons. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize the significant advantages associated with space discovery. First and foremost, the most crucial purpose of out-space exploration is global sustainability. To illustrate, with the aid of satellite scientists can track deforestation, the hole in the ozone layer, and they can get real-time data for predicting climate change or natural disasters such as hurricanes. However, the amount of money provided for those achievements is not a tiny number. Therefore, it is pivotal to manage the investment in this field appropriately. On the other hand, taking a look at environmental defense problems is also an integral activity. The environment obviously plays a vital role in individuals' life in many aspect. The frequent issues in this mission are people's awareness and low wages. Which highlights that there is a minor number of residents and employees who actually pay attention on these kind of work. Consequently, the main point is dedicating more resources to this field, which involves raising the salary and citizens' consciousness. In conclusion, in light of those considerations, when out-space discovery contributes to global sustainability, the ecosystem is the accommodation for globals' member. As a result, the essence is to manage the public money suitably for both fields.