Some people believe that children should start school at a very early age, while others think they should spend more time playing before beginning formal education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that children should start learning at school when they are young. Others believe that children should have more time to play before academic learning. I mostly agree, that young individuals should spent more time on playing games as through the various type of games they can also learn many things. Many people think that children should starting at school at very early age since children's brain start to develop at very young age. They can easily remember the information, to master a language and get new skills. Also, this increases the chance of success in studies at college and university. For example, child who learn language from early age, understand faster how to speak and has a good prononcuation. This type of skill helps children to be confident in the future. However, I think it is a better to young individuals spent their time playing games as this more important than studying at school. At a young age it is more essential to play and discover our world. Academic studies can cause stress and lost interest to education. In addition, through games children can develop imagination, memory and social skills since it helps to work with peers and in groups. For instance, studying from early age may cause stress. As a result, they can lost their interest to learn. In conclusion, even though it is a good to study at early age as this is easy to learn new things to them. I personally support that they should more focus on playing games and interact with other children.