do u think the advantages if taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, more people are taking risks in both of their professional and personal lives however, there are still other group of people that thinks differently and avoid to take risks. This then becomes one of the biggest discussion topic in the world. On the one hand, taking risks can improve your personal growth as it helps you gain confidence, independence and life experience. An example is when stepping out of your comfort zone then you get to try new things. This then helps support you prepare for the challenges ahead. It can also connect to learning experience which means that if things goes wrong you still learn a valuable lesson that can help you improve in the future. This illustrates that taking risks can then lead to success as you keep learning from experience whether things goes badly or not. On the other hand, taking risks can have some negative impacts towards us. It can lead to emotional stress because it can cause uncertainties feelings in the future and pressure whether they made the right decisions or not. This can increase anxiety and mental health which is a long term consequences. Another huge impact is that it can cause financial loss. For example, starting a business or investing money in something may not always end up well because there is a chance that the outcome will not be successful. Overall, both sides has strong arguments as it helps improve personal growth and increase learning experiences however, it can lead to mental health problems and losing a large amount of money. I believe that the advantages of taking risks does outweighs the disadvantages because you get to learn from experiences and you can improve both yourself and things that you are doing.