Some people think women should be given equal chance to work and excel in their careers. Other believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Many believe that the main role of females is to take care of their homes. Others believe that they should be given an equal chance in the market as well. In my personal view, I strongly assist the second point of view. In this essay, I will explain why it is extremely important to allow more women to be part of the workforce. To begin with, creating more career opportunities for women allows them to be financially secure. This is important because financial security allows them to make better marital choices, which are now taken due to several factors, and money is not part of them. This financial freedom makes the future family more stable. For example, 70 years ago, women in the Middle East used to get married because the father could not financially support his daughter's needs, so he would be substituted by the husband, who is willing to aid his wife financially. The sad part is that the woman has no choice in this matter. Unlike the case today, where women can make their own marital choice not because they are in need, but because of the high values of the man, which eventually leads to stronger families. Moreover, including more women in the market has a great impact on the economy. This is due to the fact that more people will be able to pay taxes, which will lead to economic growth. For instance, the USA has one of the strongest economies in the world, which is a direct consequence of the increased number of women in the workforce. Also, allowing more female to work increases the quality level of the work. This is because there will be a healthy competition between workers, which has a positive impact on the quality of the services. In conclusion, I highly support the idea that women should be given an equal chance to work and excel in their careers, due to its great impact on the economy and family.