Some people think that it is necessary for the government to provide free health care for all citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of whether the authorities should provide free health care for all individuals has sparked a significant amount of debate in recent years. While many people believe that this trend brings various drawbacks, I completely disagree with this view and support the idea of free health care. This is primarily because it leads to assisting low -income families, and furthermore, it contributes to reducing the financial burden on needy citizens. On the one hand, the primary reason why I support this idea is that assisting low-income individuals. This is because they do not have money for health care, which plays a vital role in saving their money for their children and eating. For example, in many developed countries, complimentary healthcare has significantly improved the quality of life for underprivileged families. Consequently, it is clear that state-funded medical care is a fundamental right that supports social equality.