In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

These days, people do check the history of the house they want to buy. There are many for this trend, like for security,safety and more. I will discuss these reasons in the following paragraphs with possible ways to conduct such research. First of all, people are concerned about their security. And doing proper research on new houses built gives you a kind of surety regarding safety. To explain this, the use of inferior quality building raw materials could be used by a broker to save money. Such as low-quality door panels, windows, etc. Apart from this, doing an audit before buying any new property helps you to decide on the basis of your requirements. For example, most Indian clients prefer black marble in the kitchen instead of white because of the type of food they cook. There are many ways to check the new property. Like customer can check the property in person by scheduling a meeting with the dealer. Moreover, there are many new websites and mobile apps that provide a virtual tour of the land with all details and features. Another way to verify the new land is through the government website. These websites make sure people get the perfectly built or properly renovated house with superior quality. For example, in the UK, all broker has to get clarification from the local authority before putting a listing for any new or old house. In conclusion, physical inspection before buying any house or property is a good idea because it's a huge one-time investment and for own betterment and safety.