University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad overweighs the disadvantages?

Studying is the most crucial thing in the earlier life and now, so there are several learners go to other countries to study. While it is a commonly held belief that studying overseas is a benefical to students, there is also an argument that say studying abroad is negative side. This essay will analyse this topic from up sides and drawbacks and express my point of view. On one hand, studying in foreign country is beneficial to studens. To exemplify, most of learners who go to study abroad they learn new things and new culturs, which is positive things, which is may help them in there practical life. On the other hand, some people think that studying overseaes is down aspects. It is also possible to say that, students who study abroad may feel they are isolation during there learning joureny. There is a study provids data about the studens who study away, 90% of them are Homesicknesses. Finally, it is difficult to give right answer about this essential case. In my opinion, I think that the up sides of studying away from your family is overweighs the down sides.