There have been invention in human history( fore example wheel) Some say that the importan invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In early human history, there were many important inventions, such as the wheel. Some people believe that the most crucial invention is the Internet. I partly agree with this view because other inventions can create some good flexibility, although the internet can be the most crucial inventions in some situations. Firstly, one main reason why I agree with this view is that the internet has changed the way to communicate and and find information. For example, people can communicate easily through the internet and also they can useful get information which is based on with their study. In addition, in remote areas people can study online and find some vidoes on the internet. hovewer, older inventions such as wheel, electricity and also printing press. The wheel helped people to go some places and electricity made life easier for companies to work and produce things. In the past people didn't use e-books because of no internet and they printed books and newspapers. in conclusion, nowadays,the internet is very important but it is not only essential invention.