Same people say that now is the best time in history to be living .What is your openion about this.what other times in a history would intresting to live in

People have a different view about in a better time live in a history While same people believe that no maybe now is ideal time to live.In my openion other time is a ideal time to live in a history. Before may be a lot of years ago people live in a castle becouse as this time had a more king live there and womens wear long beutuful clothes. I more intresting live in a history.I more try to read historical novels which is iconic around the world especialy my own countries. This novels help to me learn in the past as the result Today I know more ancient ehibits. For example take Istanbul where loceted Turkey I guess may be a long yeras ago this Istanbul had one very strong king. This king name Sulaymon.Sulaymon had four wife but only one wife love him.The Sulaymon was a better than others.If I was born in the past may be I become prensess. On the other hand Today is a cimfort to live and more people agree this idea. Becouse in the past old people never use social media and eat same kind of delicouse meal and more people went to war. To sum up both views ehclusive.It seems to me now live is best time than others.My openion our current life is best for everyone.