In many counties, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. What are the causes of this phenomenon and how to solve it.

A high proportion of illegal acts are committed by teenagers in many nations. This essay is going to address the reasons of this problem and how to deal with it. Teenagers are affected by what they watch. Watching movies or series that contain violence would negatively affect teenagers behavior. Unfortunately, in recent years, these violent TV programs have become easier to access, so teenagers can easily watch it, which is a big problem. Furthermore, bullying in schools increases violent behavior among teenagers which led them extend this behavior outside schools. For instance, a recent study showed that eighty per cent of the crimes that caused by teenagers are caused by teenagers who had been bullied at school. One of the solutions to solve this phenomenon is to keep eye on what teenagers watch. Parents should be aware of what their children see. In addition, TV programs companies should reduce the amount of violence in their programs. To solve the problem of bullying in schools, teachers and other educational authorities should take action against bullying by punishment the bullies and inform their parents about their bad behavior. In conclusion, the increase in proportion of illegal acts by teenagers, might be caused by watching violent TV programs, and by bullying in schools. This problems can be solved by monitoring what teenagers watch, and by taking actions against bullying in schools.