Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is a view that salaries for bosses should be much higher than ordinary aggregations in a company. While this opinion has its advantages, I personally believe that all staff should have equal wages. In recent days, having own business is much more difficult than it might seem. In other words, head seniors have a big responsibility for their community, and they always solve problems by themselves, which they have faced. For example, when a senior manager has some issues with his shareholders, the boss should find a solution to overcome this situation, at the same time they live through some stressful moments in life. As a result, bosses can have health issues, while living in such of life. Therefore,most people believe that, it is fair to offer managers higher salaries. From another point of view, all corps and senior members should have equal salaries. That is to say that even seniors have big responsibilities, ordinary teams also work in the assembly no less than others. For instance, big firms such as Google, Amazon, and Microsoft have millions of employees,who perform like their workplace prosper. Consequently, in an office, basically, employers work more than senior ones. If firms work without staff, their income and quality of effort would decrease,so both the bosses and the workers have a crucial role in promoting the business. Thus, everyone in big corporations should have equal wages. In conclusion, although owners of businesses are under high pressure during workday,it is inappropriate to ignore that the people who struggle there also affect the club in the same way for that reason, salary of everyone must be alike.