Some people think that the government should give financial support to artists such as musicians painters and peots. Others think that it is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debate over how the government should support artists, with some saying they are given financial support others arguing that this approach may adversely impact its budget. In my opinion, the government should support artists, but in a limited and controlled way On the one hand, the government should provide financial support to artists because the role of actors is generally important to make popular and artists help keep traditions, history, and language alive through music, paintings, and literature.In some cases, they bring long-term economic benefits like art and culture attract tourism and create jobs, and it helps to government budget. In these years, many artists work for a lower salary and which might cause a decrease in their productivity and loss their interest. Therefore, to solve these problems government should increase their salaries to improve them and focus on art, and government should allocate funds to some art places like theatres and museums. As a result, actors, musicians and some of the poets turn themselves into hardworking people, and this will lead to the growth of the country's artistic culture. On the other hand, the government do not have to provide financial support as they can cover themselves by their own compensation. Because their work of art cost too much and they can earn money without the government's assist. Public money should focus on essential needs such as healthcare, education are more urgent and not everyone benefits equally from art. In my opinion government should support to artists ' funding should focuses on cultural heritage, young artists, and public projects, not luxury or personal art, because many talented artists cannot survive on their work alone, especially in the early stages of their careers, and at these moments government should encourage them. In conclusion, although some well-known artists can cover themselves by their own audiences, helping the young generations is more vital as it can be a reason to improve their ability in art.