As public safety is of the highest importance, it is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is better for a few animals to suffer from for human life to be placed at risk by untested products. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, numerous products are developing day by day whether it is related to cosmetic or health. Some people believe that to examine the accuracy of these newly invented items should be tested on a few animals first since human's life are more crucial to save than wildlife. I partially agree with this notion and will discuss the reasons behind my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are those who think that testing of any products or drugs should be done on animals because it is better to put a few animals in risk rather than million people. When research would be done on wildlife, it will show the similar response as human beings. So, if products have some side effects could save the life of human beings before testing them on animlas. For example, vaccines and cancer treatment are often tested on animlas first to prevent the series harms to patients. In such situations the usage of animals to confirm the effectiveness of medicines is acceptable. On the other hand, new products that are tested on animals, such as cosmetics and household cleaners, and beauty products are not essential for human survival. This causes wildlife suffering unnecessarily. Moreover, in the world of AI and adavnced technology it is possible to procede with altervatives like computer simulation, lab- grown tissues, and cell cultures, which can reduce or even eliminate the need of animals testing. In conclusion, i partly agree because animals testing is necessary only in situations where human life is in risk, especailly for medical research. However, it should be strictly controllred over other priducts.