Throughout the years, education has incredibly changed for several purposes. Today, students have an option to study online rather than attend classes. The number of students wanting to study online instead of on campus increases every year. This essay will discuss the causes of this and solutions to it.

Throughout the years, education has incredibly changed for several purposes. Today, students have an option to study online rather than attend classes. The number of students wanting to study online instead of on campus increases every year. This essay will discuss the causes of this and solutions to it. There are many purposes for students to not attend classes on campus. First, some students may find attending lectures extremely boring. Such students seek for entertainment within education but institutes do nothing about it. Secondly, some students find difficulties with attending classes. They often don’t have a source of transportation, and they deal with challenges to get to the building. Some don’t have a car while others can’t afford transportation costs. Finally, the major reason students don’t attend classes is because of strict timings. Universities put very precise early classes timings for students, such as classes that start at 7 AM. As a result, scholars are less interested to attend classes in educational institutions. There are also multiple solutions such issue. To start with, universities can start providing sources of entertainment for learners. For example, provide activities such as board games or sports. This way students will be motivated to attend daily. Moreover, institutions can provide transportation for students for a decreased price. Instead of students suffering to afford transportation, the university provides buses specifically for students. Therefore, students will stop worrying about transportation. Furthermore, educators can adjust their timings for students sake. Rather than a class starting at 7 AM it can be adjusted to 8 AM. This will ensure students are more likely to attend. In conclusion, every problem has a solution to it and now students can attend with no doubts. Student’s environmental condition are a huge cause on their choices to attendance choice. So, academies should improve their environment to ensure students attendance.