some people believe that the authorities should spend more money on healthcare than on other areas such as education and sports. to what extent do yo agree or disagree with this opinion.

The proportions by which the government distributes money to various sectors are usually scrutinised by the people, and so it is a common question whether more money should be spent on healthcare rather than other areas. While the optimal well-being of the populace might be vital to the development of society, I totally disagree that the most funds should be allocated to healthcare. I would be focusing on how this might lead to a higher probability of neglect and underdevelopment in other areas of concern and have a negative impact on the future. Firstly, utilising the bulk of monetary resources on the wellness system can cause other sectors to be neglected, which would surely lead to underdevelopment. For instance, it is widely known that education and sports are globally recognised, and so these areas need to be sufficiently catered to. Thus, it is apparent that ignoring other sectors will pose a risk of retrogression. Secondly, towing this line will surely have adverse effects down the line, especially with education. Lacking adequate educational resources now would lead to a future substandard workforce and professionals, and this is also the same for sports. To illustrate, several countries presently have to depend on expatriates to work and train others beacuse their citizens lack the knowledge. Therefore, it makes it clear that fixating on one area of the nation would have debilitating effects eventually. In conclusion, focusing on the healthcare system is a good idea, but it shouldn't be at the expense of sports and education to prevent underdevelopment and negative future problems. Monetary utilisation should rather be based on the society's specific needs.