Nowadays in some countries the number of children aged 15 and younger is increasing. What are the current and future effects of ever-increasing population?

These days in particular countries the quantity of children aged 15 and younger is increasing. This essay will discuss the current effects of this increase and its potential impacts in the future. Nowadays, population growth among children is rising gradually and it has detrimental effects in the modern world. Firstly, pressure on education systems will be unavoidable. For instance, incline in population among children will create overcrowding in classrooms and as a result schools will lack in even basic teachers let alone well-qualified ones. Secondly, higher number of children will generate need for basic infrastructure such as housing or sanitation. For example families will force to demand extra houses from government which will eventually create a mess for people who are responsible for this field. More importantly this unstoppable increase among young population eventually has its huge impacts in upcoming years. One of them being environmental strain due to higher consumption and waste. Demand for both consuming and applying products will lead to starvation which then has strong consequences. On top of that, risk of unemployment and poverty will be additional implication. For example if job creation does not keep up with the momentum country will face with unemployment and as a result to this people will spend their lives in streets without any finance. Also families will have no choice but to abandon their children because of lacking money to sustain them. Finally with this problems government encounters dangerous effects in future. In conclusion, rising number of population among children will create number of problems like pressure in education and high demand for several infrastructures in current day. As this rise continues, it will be very problematic for countries to handle this difficulty.