Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the recent years, the trend of working and studying from home has become increasingly common due to the rapid development of affordable technology. I believe it is a positive development, as it allows people to save time, reduce expenses, and achieve a better work-life balance. Firstly, one benefit is making people's llive easier by saving time. on one hand, learning or working from home can be beneficial by saving the time taken to school or the job. For example survey said that online jobs or studying gives you more time that would spend on the way to work, sometimes traffic can take an average of 2 hours to go and back to your job or college. Secondly, it can lower the money you spend. When you go daily to your work or school therefore, you need to pay a lot of money for a car or public transport and pay for gas,rather than online studying you do not pay for anything. For instance, my friend studies an online course,and he pays less than me by 50% annually, because I have to buy car items and pay more for maintenance,and he does not. To conclude, studying or working from home from my prespective, has more positives development, like it can reduce the expenses that you pay while going to the jop or school. therefore having an online jop can save the time that you spend on going to your workplace by an average of 2hours daily.