Parents are trying to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an example.

In today's world, parenting is becoming one of the most indispensable duties for young couples. In my opinion, this responsibility can be a key to shaping children's behaviour. First and foremost, child upbringing requires great attention. And therefore, parents should carefully study their kids' manners and guide them accordingly. To be more specific, this influence on child development can help them grow morally and ethically. For example, parents who consistently teach their children the difference between right and wrong, encourage honesty, and demonstrate compassion provide a strong foundation for good conduct. Children raised in such an environment are more likely to show respect towards others, make responsible decisions, and develop a sense of empathy. On the other hand, parents also need to recognise their limits when it comes to raising their child. In other words, paying too much attention to every action of their children and constantly trying to help can undermine the child's self-confidence and prevent them from becoming independent. For example, a child who is always supported by their parents might become accustomed to it and might not strive to achieve anything on their own. This, in turn, can make them overly dependent. In conclusion, parents should learn how to take care of their children in order to grow them independent and strong.