Nowadays, children spend a lot of time watching TV and playing computer games. Some people believe this has negative effects on children’s mental abilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the issue of students spending more time on technology has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that watching TV and playing computer games has negative for children, I contend that they also bring some benefits for students. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of the differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with watching TV and playing computer games have negative effects on admission. A crucial consideration is that it can impact some essential skills, which highlights that it makes children spend reducing time on study or take part in outdoor activities with others. In addition, another important point to emphasise is that it can lead to some important issues for children. This is due to the fact that it can lead to some problems like addiction, stress or limited interaction with family. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider the opposing viewpoint that technology brings some advantages to people. A significant factor to explore is that it helps students expand new knowledge and keep up with trends, which underscores that it can easily update trends and can learn new things about the world outside. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that it can serve as an efficient way to relax and boost their mood. This assertion is supported by the fact that it is a great way to relax, boost their mood, and recharge their battery after school. Moreover, they should spend a little time watching TV and playing computer games. Besides, students should spend a lot of time reading books or learning new languages. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on children spending more time watching TV and playing computer games, highlights that technology can have both advantages and disadvantages for students. Ultimately, it is clear that spending more time Use synonyms agedatedayerafuturegenerationhourlifemomentmonth It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary, and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. Watching TV and playing games is not good for people. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment.