Some people think there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the issue of advertising has emerged as a matter of the general public. While some individuals maintain that people should completely ban all advertising, I contend that it should only ban some advertising, about fake advertising or not good for people's lives. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of the differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that there should be a complete ban on all forms of commercial. A crucial consideration is that it helps reduce damage to people's lives, which highlights that it is unnecessary for their lives, and it makes people feel bothered when they are watching their favourite programme. In addition, another important point to emphasise is that some commercials are not real and have a greater effect to people. This is due to the fact that it can affect health or people's lives. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider that the opposing viewpoint is that people shouldn't completely ban all forms of advertising. A significant factor to explore is that it helps people see diversity about products in different platforms, which underscores that it helps people understand more products trending in the market. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that it can serve as an efficient way to relax and entertain. This assertion is supported by the fact that some advertisements have background music is good and so cute, so it helps people relax and unwind. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on advertisement highlights that advertisement is unnecessary, and sometimes it helps people entertain. Ultimately, it is clear that advertising isn't important for people's lives. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment.