Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many nations think that kids have to do more outdoor hobbies while others say kids have to do homework in their free time. While it is a commonly held belief that they have to do homework to get high marks in school, there is also an argument that to be in high physical fitness, they must play outdoors. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, they have to review their lessons every day through homework, and when they do homework, it will help them to remember their lessons. In other words, to improve their understanding of lessons and let them understand anything they take. In addition, every child must to learn to develop responsibility and depend on themselves to do homework. For example, a kid doing his homework by himself can develop his skills, also when he grows up he will do everything without any assistance. On the other hand, doing more outdoor activities will improve physical health and let us be active and help us to be social and grow a social community. It is also possible to say that it can reduce stress and let us feel happier. Moreover, outdoor activities encourage social interaction and strengthen relationships. For instance, going to play in the park or beach and staying connected with the people. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that one to set aside time for homework and outdoor activities.