Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child’s education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer. And include any relevant experience from your own knowledge.

As I have experience in that topic, especially in the sport and i know what matters is that in our life and i beleive that should interoduce the sport in the school and need to teach the kids how impotatnt to take it seruisely. on the hand, in general the sport is very mandatory and very imortant and it is the part of our life and it is will see the positive reflect in our life, So from my opinion that must teaching the kids that the sport is basically very usefull and can help you to improve your physical health, on the other hand, the manegment of the school should add some activity for the kids, to make them more powerfull and make them more aware of their brain. to be honest, I observed that any successful person that i ever seen should he enjoyed with good health. overall, i strong agree with this.