Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university eduation benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The problem of free access to university education is one that sparks great debates among society. In this essay I will present my point of view which is that it shoul be no-cost at all for the persons that want to pursuit this incredible intelectual journey. Firstly, it is well known that the majority of the persons who want to enroll in universities are young people. Therefore, they might rely on the others support, such as family primarly, friends of enherited wealth for the lucky ones. Furthermore, there are brilliant minds that emerge from the marginalised parts of the public. In consequence, the resources to sustain themselves are scarce. In addition, it is obviously that the educated individs will contribute to the developemnt and evolution of the entire community. Stating otherwise, is just a subjective point of view of a narrow perception. For instance, it is very well known the complementar effort of researchers and scientist during the Covid 19 pandemy to find the proper vaccin to stop this desease. All those persons represent hier education graduates, and their contribution was crucial to save human lives. Finally, free education access would distruct the social barriers providing equal chances for everyone, in the benefit of the entire world.