Some individuals believe that physical activity is the key to good health, others believe that a well-balanced diet is more crucial. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether physical exercise or a well-balanced diet is more essential to maintain good health. A group of individuals emphasize physical movement as the ultimate health factor. However, others prioritize proper nutrition for overall wellness. I believe both are equally important as engaging in physical activities keeps your body in shape, whereas a properly balanced diet provides energy and essential nutrients to the body. From one perspective, physical movement is essential for maintaining good health. In other words, physical fitness not only helps in shedding away extra kilograms on the body but also helps in keeping the body in shape. Moreover, it also keeps the body and mind fresh and energetic. For example, people who perform regular exercises are more confident and happier than others, because physical workouts boost the mood and release happy hormones. Hence, this is why regular physical activity is recommended by doctors to keep the mind and body fresh and stress-free. From other perspectives, following a proper, well-balanced diet provides essential nutrients to the body to function properly and efficiently and builds stronger immunity. Healthy eating not only supplies energy but also prevents the body from diseases. For instance, people who have implemented a balanced diet including proteins, carbohydrates, and fibre in their intake, are considered to be healthier and more beautiful human beings. To conclude, I believe both exercises and a balanced diet play a vital role in human lives because they work together to manage a healthy weight, prevent chronic diseases, boost mental health, and support overall growth.