Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the important role play a fashion trends on&nbsp; how people choose their clothes. This essay will argue how fashion affects people's lives and it bring a positive or negative development.  The main reason why it is has a strong influence is social meadia and fashion influencers. Also, it is a best way to express yourself via clothes. There are several reasons which development it brings. One of the main reasons why it is affect to people's lives is social media and fashion influencers. With the development of technology and mass media, it became easier to follow the latest trends. Fashion influencers and celebraties make trends that everybody try to wear and brand production make it available for society. In addtion, through clothes people can show their individuality, character and mood. It is easy way to undertsand people instead of words. For example, celebraties wore a particular clothes in event and it fastly became a trend on instagram and tik-tok, and many people start to copy them. Teenagers usually choose bright and unusual clothes, in which they can express themselves. In my opinion, this trend has both advantages and disadvantages, but I think it is a positive. From a negative perspective, this tendency can lead to overconsumption. Peopel often buy clothes that they do not need, because of social media. As a result, they waste money on unnecassarily clothes. However, there are also positive aspects. A major benefit is developing tolerancy in society, as people will accept a different style of clothings and self expression. Also, it helps people to express themselves through clothing. In conclusion, fashion impact to people because of social media and influencers; it is a best a way to express people's individuality. In my opinion, it bring more positive development than negative, since it teach people to be tolerant to others.