Some parents believe that reading books for entertainment is a waste of children’s time. They think that their children should read only serious educational books. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

MANY PARENTS SAY THAT ENTERTAINMENT BOOKS IS NOT USEFUL FOR CHILDREN 'S TIME, AND CHILDREN 'S FOCUS SHOULD BE ON EDUCATIONAL BOOKS ONLY. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH OF THE VIEWS, WHILE ENTERTAINMENT BOOKS DON' T TEACH REAL LIFE SKILLS, I BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN 'S NEED ENTERTAINMENT AND BOOKS IS THE BEST CHOICE. FUN BOOKS DON' T PROVIDE REAL LIFE SKILLS, ENTERTAINMENT BOOKS DON' T GIVE ANY KNOWLEGDE ON REAL LIFE SITUATIONS LIKE EDUCATIONAL BOOKS DOES, BECAUSE IT COMES FROM THE FICTION OF THE WRITER, IT'S NOT BESSED ON SCINIFICANT FACTS, OR REALISTIC INFORMATION, FOR EXAMPLE, ACADMIC BOOKS GIVE KNOWLEDGE ON SUBJECTS LIKE MATH, PHSYSIC, AND IT CONTINUE, WHICH HELPS WITH THE CHILD ACADEMIC PREFORMANCE, HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN'S NEED ENTERTAINMENT IN THEIR LIFE AND BOOKS IS THE BEST REASOURCE INSTEAD OF TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICSES. CHILDREN'S NEED ENTERTAINMENT IN THEIR LIFE, AND FUN BOOKS CAN GIVE THEM ENTERTAINMENT, IF ALL WHAT THEY READ IS EDUCATIONAL BOOKS, THEY WILL GET OVERWHELMD AND STOP READING AS WHOLE, MOREOVER, THEY GET EDUCTIONAL KNOWLDGE FROM SCHOOL, FOR THIS REASON, I BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE BEST SOURCE FOR ENTERTAINMENT IN CHILDREN LIFE IN CONCLUSION, ALTHOUGH FUN BOOKS DON' T TEACH CHILDREN LIFE -SKILLS AND MEANINGFUL KNOWLEDGE, I BELIEVE THAT BALANCE IS THE KEY, AND INSTEAD OF FINDING ENTERTAINMENT ON THE IPHONE, THEY CAN RAPLACE IT WITH FUN BOOKS.