Some people think that going to a fitness centare regularly is unnecssary. Instead they believe the combining occasional exrcise(such as going for walk) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Staying healthy today is not exclusive for fitness centres people, you do not need to appear to your local gym everyday, adding good habits to your life such as swimiing, will keep your body nice and healthy. Some people might say, that in order to stay fit and healthy, you will need to show up at the gym once a weak at least, because of nowadays lifestyle, and they believe that daily exrcises is a must, to have a good looking shape, but i belive that is right for whom cannot control their eating habits. On the other hand, there are many people think occasional body activities seems enough, since jogging or walking does not require a fitness centre, but this should be combined with healthy food options. I agree with this term, having a good shape and a normal blood pressure is not a mystery, while there are variety of options today of sports, walking is a perfect choice, not just for your body, but also for your mind, since being healthy is something general, not only body related. In conclusion, people can argue, that it is better for your body to active everyday, but it is not required if you manage to eat good food and walk.