WRITING II In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Today's world, the number of criminals has been increesed and criminal court cases are being exceeded as well. However, government criminal investigation authorities has been declaired that many crimes are committed by children and teenagers. There are some significant reasons impact to manipulate this pathetic situation, and the relevant authorities conduct some actions to punish these youngsters. In this essay, I am going to unfauld some facts for explaining this worldwide decline. Initially, when we talk about why these adolecents mostly engage with these activities. Firstly, strong peer influences. Youngsters or children not matured in their knowledge, and they always trust their closest friends, and they more prefer to buildup a strong bond with their friendship due to lack of social knowledge. Therefore, they put their main effort to protect their friendship. Secondly, Their high curiocity, excitement and often prioratise immidiate rewards. As an example, many terrorits groups have child terrorits forces. Furthermore, government and the other responsible authorities has been taken some preventions to stop this violences. Such as, child resuscitations and mental health conferences.As an instance, the young accused person may spend some time in a child detention center. Moreover, conduct some brain development programmes and councelling progremmes to fix their mentality. In conclusion,whenever, if a child took apart of a criminal, there are some critical reasons for them to involve with that offenders and responsible main departmnet should bring some sollutions to diminish the effect of this decline.