Success is often measured by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Some people argue that gain is often measured by wealth and material belongings. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement. Because money does not always get wealthy individuals what they desire. This essay will discuss how successful entrepreneurs did it all. One major reason for achievement is to perform smarter, than harder. There is a majority of society wishing to become wealthy, but still no development. This is because they are not taking entrepreneurs as an amazing role models, which would improve their effort. For example, Steve Jobs, he was a simple human until he worked on his worldwide company Apple. Which now became a must in the globe's daily life. For this reason, wealth is not always a source of accomplishment. Smart crowd struggle for what they wish and set their goals that must be done. Another strong argument for preservation is not to lose hope because you have a low amount of cash; money will not buy success. Rich, hard-working individuals chose to live a comfortable life with everything available for them and their families. Set this as a main goal, and things will change dramatically in cash matters. For example, working on a project without motivation will not get the desired results. However, on the other hand, individuals who set goals and job hard to achieve them, are going to get great results. In conclusion, family should avoid thinking that there are no chances for them to be successful because of how poor they are. A lot of people from low-class families, used their households as a motivation for success.