Some people feel that movies and TVshows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extend do you agree?

It is agrued that some think studying history by movies and TV shows is a better way than textbooks. This essay strongly agrees with this statement, because I am a visual learner and I can hardly understand from reading and writing. This essay will discuss the importance of ancient movies and TV shows for students. Firstly, 75 per cent of students struggle in history classrooms since there are tons of information and people mentioned, a teen can not cope with all these details all at once. Which makes historical movies and TV shows really useful. For example, a visual learner got a low mark because reading articles and textbooks were not enough to make the details remembered. The same student then started to watch short movies about the ancient topics which made it way more easier to memorise names and information, he then got a full mark on the upcoming exam. For this reason, all kinds of people have their own way of educating themselves, watching films and shows are one of the many types. Secondly, directors these days are much more intrested in making old projects so the audience could benefit from these stories and aware the new generations. There are directors that concider student who struggle in history, so they create animated short films to help. For example, actors gather along and act out the selected topic in a clear, and detailed way so it can benefit the confused learner. For this reason, 53 per cent of the visual learners are now passing their classes and exams. In conclusion, I believe that movies and shows is a useful way for slow and visual learners. Therefore, there should be more historical related videos to help those struggling. However detailed textbooks with animated photos and details can also be useful for those kind of individuals.