Some people think studying from the past offers no benefits to today’s life, while others believe history is a valuable source of information for us. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A large number of people think studying history is not useful for the new generation, while others believe it is essential for understanding our present and future. In my opinion, Although some people see history as outdated, I believe it provides invaluable lessons that show us what we couldn't understand in the present world, Furthermore We need to understand where and when did humanity start, To continue our develop process as human being we need to look at the past history, That leads me to argue the idea of schooling about history is one of the most prosperous decision the educations rules has ever made. Meanwhile, others contend to think that it is less important to understand history or even take the time to study it in school, they see the future is the main thing to generate about, Following this idea will only make the past in our present all over again. To sum up, even there is people out side thinking history is not essential for the new generation, i see opening our minds to what happend to the last century will helps us go through worldwide peoblems as same as them but with a solution in our hands.